Schrader Excavating & Grading Co. 1840 Commercial Dr. Walford, IA 52351 Phone: 319-845-3061
Schrader Excavating & Grading Co.1840 Commercial Dr. Walford, IA 52351Phone: 319-845-3061 

Our Team

Shane Schrader, President

Ph: (319) 845-3061

Email: s.schrader@schraderexc.com

 

 

Dave Stuer, Controller

Ph: (319) 845-3061

Email: d.stuer@schraderexc.com

 

 

Kyle Nordman, PM / Estimator

Ph: (319) 325-3018

Email: k.nordman@schraderexc.com

 

 

Adam Schmidt, PM / Estimator

Ph: (319) 721-4332

Email: a.schmidt@schraderexc.com

 

 

Michaela Nelson, Admin Assistant

Ph: (319) 845-3061

Email: m.nelson@schraderexc.com

 

 

Kyle Mall, Superintendent

Ph: (319) 721-6093

Email: k.mall@schraderexc.com

 

 

Justin Lopata, Foreman

Ph: (319) 213-5549

j.lopata@schraderexc.com

 

 

Jeremiah Cook, Foreman

Ph: (319) 929-4707

j.cook@schraderexc.com

 

 

Jason Stratton, Foreman

Ph: (319) 899-6742

j.stratton@schraderexc.com

 

 

Contact Us Today!

Schrader Excavating & Grading 
1840 Commercial Dr.
Walford, IA 52351


Phone: (319) 845-3061

Fax: (319) 845-3066

E-mail: Click here 

Like us on Facebook

Print Print | Sitemap
© Schrader Excavating & Grading Co.